Kvartsvegen 7 
4347 Lye

©2019 by Lye Il. Org nr:982 988 926

Gutter/Jenter 6

Karoline Holen

Lars Tore Aas

Bengt Høyland

holen.karoline.w@gmail.com

Gutter/Jenter 7 år

Jan Terje Meland

Kenneth Larsen

meland85@gmail.com

kenneth.larsen@schneider-electric.com

Gutter 8

Trond Sikveland

Birger Danielsen

Trond.sikveland@kvernelandgroup.com

Birgeru2@hotmail.com


Jenter 8

Åshild Oma

Tollak Helland

ashild84@yahoo.no

tollakhelland@gmail.com

Gutter 9

Liva Garborg Lee

lgarbog@hotmail.com

Jenter 9

Tom Håland

tom@jkn.no

Gutter 10

Knut Olav Risa

Rune Vigre Rugland

Knut.olav.risa@gmail.com

Jenter 10

Øystein Susort

Miriam Lende

Oystein.susort@gmail.com

miriam_risa@hotmail.com

Gutter 13

John Yngve Hisken

Geir Magne Tjåland

Ove Olsen

lyefysioterapi@gmail.com

geir.m.tjaland@gmail.com

Jenter 13/14

Sean Martin

seanpkm@gmail.com

Gutter 19

Trond Sikveland

Trond.sikveland@kvernelandgroup.com