Kvartsvegen 7 
4347 Lye

©2019 by Lye Il. Org nr:982 988 926

KONTAKT OSS

 

KONTAKTPERSONER

Hovedstyre Lye Il 2019

Leder

Henning Topnesvåg

hwt@lyse.net

91551157

Nestleder

Ivar Lomeland

ivar.lomeland@lyse.net

90920575

Kasserer

Trond Sikveland

trond.sikveland@lyse.net

94893626

Styremedlem (medlemsansvarlig)

Anne S Fotland

Anne.slora@gmail.com

45251999

Styremedlem (barneidrettsansvarlig)

Cathrine B Tunheim

cathrine.baklund.tunheim@m4u.no

45125370

Styremedlem (IKT ansvarlig)

Gunnar Laland

gunnarlaland@gmail.com

93637546

Styremedlem

Helene Kalberg

helene.kalberg@lyse.net

41280939

Varamedlem

May Elisabeth Håland

mehaaland@hotmail.com

95813369

Fotball

Ivar Lomeland

ivar.lomeland@lyse.net

90930575

Håndball

Mona Skåra

mona.skaara@hotmail.com

97964422

Innebandy:

Ole Laland Egeland ole.laland.egeland@gmail.com

47818442

Idrettskule

Rita Nevland

ritanevland@hotmail.com

95149969

Friidrett

Ann Iren Lindland

anniren@ark-1.no

99090113

Klatring

Sæbjørn Sandsmark

95192164 Saebjorn.sandsmark@lyse.net


Badminton

Terje Nesse

terjenesse87@gmail.com

98885942

 

KONTAKT LYE IL