KONTAKT OSS

 

KONTAKTPERSONER

Hovedstyret Lye IL (2022)

Leder

Henning Topnesvåg

hwt@lyse.net

91551157

Nestleder/sponsorkontakt

Ivar Lomeland

ivar.lomeland@lyse.net

90930575

Kasserer

Trond Sikveland

trond.sikveland@lyse.net

94893626

Styremedlem (Medlemsadministrasjon)

Marianne Csiszar

marianne.csiszar@ahlsell.no

Styremedlem (Barneidrett)

Cathrine B Tunheim

baklund.cathrine@gmail.com

45125370

Styremedlem (IT og kommunikasjon/SO)

Siv Una Hagen

sivuna@hotmail.com

96990213

Styremedlem

Monika Steiro

monikasteiro36@gmail.com

Varamedlem

Anja Bryne

anja.bryne@hotmail.com

Fotball

Ivar Lomeland

ivar.lomeland@lyse.net

90930575

Håndball

Anette Kvalbein

Innebandy:

Ole Laland Egeland ole.laland.egeland@gmail.com

47818442

Idrettskule

Rita Nevland

ritanevland@hotmail.com

95149969

Friidrett

Morten Slettebø

msl003ms@gmail.com 

97189246

Klatring

Sæbjørn Sandsmark

95192164 Saebjorn.sandsmark@lyse.net


Badminton

Pål Nesse

Bordtennis

Markus Zeeh

 

KONTAKT LYE IL

Takk for innsendingen din!